Fisher’s Popcorn

Fisher's Popcorn 200 South Boardwalk Ocean City Maryland 211842 www.fisherspopcorn.com 888 395 0335There are 3 things which make me think of Ocean City, MarylandSalt Water Taffy, Funnel Cakes, and Fisher’s Caramel Pop Corn.  Well, 2 of my sisters went to the world famous boardwalk of Ocean City, and they brought back a tub of Fisher’s Caramel Pop Corn.  It is so good.  But, I wish I had more self-control.  Because I ate all of it in a matter of hours.  Anyhow, I might order some online, and ship it to my family in Alaska (and buy some for me as well)!  Well, I guess I should go brush my teeth.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ocean City, Shout-Out

Leave a Reply

