The Art of Michael Breyette

Bump in the Night, Michael BreyetteThe second entry ever written on this blog was about the Stonewall Riots.  After writing that entry, I went surfing for the most perfect image to go along with my story.  That was when I stumbled upon a piece called, “Once in a Lullaby.”  I fell in love with the image, and had to have it for my story.  Unfortunately, I never took the time to look at other artworks by the artist of Once in a Lullaby.  His name is Michael Breyette, and he has some mad talent!  Check him out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Gay, Shout-Out

Leave a Reply

