Leafcicle

I was so irritated when I found endless downed trees, with their debris stretching over the driveway. I had to take a "mental health break." So, I walked around and took pictures. I won't bore you with the 100's that I took. I am just gonna post my most favorite out of the batch. I just wish I had my camera instead of my cell phone; cuz the images would've probably been even nicer.

I was so irritated when I found endless downed trees, with their debris stretching over the driveway.  I had to take a “mental health break.”  So, I walked around and took pictures.  I won’t bore people with the 100’s of images that I took.  I am just gonna post my most favorite out of the batch.  The photos really didn’t turn out that bad, considering I was only using 3.1 megapixels on my cell phone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pennsylvania

Leave a Reply

